Delphi Public Library Board


Janet Smith, President
Michelle Pearson, Vice President
Fred Bergner, Secretary
Roberta Blue, Treasurer (library staff member)

Members at Large

Kathy Zink
Teresa Thompson
Andrea Smothers
Sally Miller

Delphi Public Library Staff

Kelly Currie, Director
Contact Kelly
Portia Kapraun, Adult Services Librarian
Contact Portia
Jane Cruz, Branch and Reference Librarian
Contact Jane
Lauren Brannon, Children's & Youth Librarian
Contact Lauren
Roberta Blue, Bookkeeping and Technical Services Assistant Daniela Green, Adult Services Assistant
Cathy Kesterson, Head of Technical Services Pat Lohrman, Homebound Delivery and Branch Assistant
Sondra Price, Adult Services Assistant Jennifer Wilson, Adult Services Assistant
Sheree Adams, Page, Custodian Kristy Stoll, Branch Page
Karen Henricks, Branch Custodian